The Audio Bin

by The Audio Bin

/
  • Streaming + Download



    Complete with 10 page PDF booklet and bonus track.

     

1.
03:32
2.
00:59
3.
4.
02:52
5.
02:38
6.
03:36
7.
02:36
8.
03:44
9.
03:04
10.
11.
12.

about

This albums marks the first year of 'The Audio Bin', a project set up by Wou-Wou & The Wormling to give life to unused audio.

The Audio Bin: soundcloud.com/the-audio-bin

More info and how to join-in: wouwouandthewormling.blogspot.co.uk/2015/02/the-audio-bin.html

credits

released February 29, 2016

Produced by Wou-Wou & The Wormling: soundcloud.com/wouwouandthewormling

Featuring audio donations by:
A White Kid: soundcloud.com/a-white-kid
Ang Kerfoot: soundcloud.com/angelakerfoot
But I prefer Romina Power: soundcloud.com/butipreferrominapower
Butch Tandy: soundcloud.com/butch-tandy
Couch King: soundcloud.com/couch-king-presents
Cranky Fox: soundcloud.com/crankyfox
Greg Savin: soundcloud.com/g-c-ess
joerxworx: soundcloud.com/joerxworx
Jonathan Beckenstein: soundcloud.com/jonathan_beckenstein
Language of Shapes: soundcloud.com/languageofshapes
Man On A Grill: soundcloud.com/man-on-a-grill
pretzels malone: soundcloud.com/pretzelsmalone
Robot Richard: soundcloud.com/robotbattles
Russell Sinfield: soundcloud.com/russell-sinfield
Spicy Invalid: soundcloud.com/spicy-invalid
Storm the Palace: soundcloud.com/stormthepalace
The Weighty Tree: soundcloud.com/theweightytree
Wizardshoes: soundcloud.com/wizardshoes
zeroplusplacebo: soundcloud.com/zeroplusplacebo

Remixes by:
Cranky Fox: soundcloud.com/crankyfox
Wizardshoes: soundcloud.com/wizardshoes
Yellow Salamand'r: soundcloud.com/yellow-salamandr-4/sets/ys4

Artwork by:
Eleanor Adair: eleanoradair.com
Emma Parker: www.facebook.com/Stitch.Therapy/?ref=br_rs
Lizzie Badger: lizziebadger.weebly.com
Wou-Wou & The Wormling: wouwouandthewormling.blogspot.co.uk

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

The Audio Bin Sheffield, UK

contact / help

Contact The Audio Bin

Streaming and
Download help