The Audio Bin II

by The Audio Bin

supported by
Dirk Radloff
Dirk Radloff thumbnail
Dirk Radloff Welcome to the mysterious world of Wouwouandthewormling. This artist collects snippets and outtakes from other artists and recycle them. Audio is warped, bit crushed, played backwards, filtered, speeded up. The result sounds like a modern version of instrumental Trip-Hop, a broken view on the reality. Wouwou manages it to avoid overused cliches and comes up with a warm, fresh sound. Recommended Favorite track: Consumed.
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
02:18
2.
3.
4.
03:17
5.
02:45
6.
03:16
7.
04:03
8.
9.
02:59
10.
11.
12.
01:18

about

Making something new out of musical waste... for the second time.

All the proceeds go to charity.

credits

released February 27, 2017

Written and Produced by ---

Wou-Wou & The Wormling: soundcloud.com/wouwouandthewormling

Made solely from the offcuts and outtakes of ---

Augenmerk: soundcloud.com/augenmerk
Butipreferrominapower: soundcloud.com/butipreferrominapower
Couch King: soundcloud.com/couch-king-presents
exner: soundcloud.com/exner
Falloon: soundcloud.com/falloon
Fat Pockets: soundcloud.com/fatpockets
Greg Savin: soundcloud.com/g-c-ess
guitarwizardsofthefuture: soundcloud.com/guitarwizardsofthefuture
Janine Levinson: soundcloud.com/janineandtheproblem
joerxworx: soundcloud.com/joerxworx
Jonathan Beckenstein: soundcloud.com/jonathan_beckenstein
Language of Shapes: soundcloud.com/languageofshapes
lemonade: soundcloud.com/lemonadelove
Man On A Grill: soundcloud.com/man-on-a-grill
MidiPunk: soundcloud.com/midipunk
moduS ponY: soundcloud.com/moduspony
pretzels malone: soundcloud.com/pretzelsmalone
Robot Richard: soundcloud.com/robotbattles
Ronny The Rocket: soundcloud.com/a-r-m-e
Russell Sinfield: soundcloud.com/russell-sinfield
S.Yamagishi: soundcloud.com/esuyamagishi
Skiprope Cello: soundcloud.com/richard-blaine-3
Soundwanderer: soundcloud.com/soundwanderer
Storm the Palace: soundcloud.com/stormthepalace
Weighty Tree: soundcloud.com/theweightytree
Wizardshoes: soundcloud.com/wizardshoes
zeroplusplacebo: soundcloud.com/zeroplusplacebo

Artwork by ---

Eleanor Adair: www.instagram.com/eleanor_adair/
Ghadah Alkandari: www.instagram.com/prettygreenbullet/
Kate Grutman: www.instagram.com/kate.grutman/
Jim McElvaney: www.instagram.com/jimmcelvaney/
Lizzie Badger: www.instagram.com/patchouli_people/
Matias Mendoza: www.instagram.com/matiasjmr/
Matthew Green: www.green-marine.co.uk
Sarah Orchard: www.instagram.com/sezzzzle/
Silas Field: www.instagram.com/silasfield_/
Wou-Wou & The Wormling: www.instagram.com/the_wormling/

All works released under a creative commons licence.
© 2017 ‘The Audio Bin’
© 2017 ‘Wou-Wou & The Wormling’

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

The Audio Bin Sheffield, UK

contact / help

Contact The Audio Bin

Streaming and
Download help